Term Dates

RAD Ballet

Contemporary Dance

Jazz and Tap

Adult Ballet




Summer Term 2022
Term Start Friday 22nd April

Saturday 23rd April

Monday 25th April

Tuesday 26th April

Wednesday 27th April

Thursday 28th April
Half Term 30th May  - 4th  June
End of Term Friday 1st July

Saturday 2nd July

Monday 4th July

Tuesday 28th June

Wednesday 6th July

Thursday 30th June


Autumn Term 2022
Term Start Thursday 8th September

Friday 9th September

Saturday 10th September

Monday 12th September

Tuesday 13th September

Wednesday 14th September
Half Term 24th October - 5th November
End of Term Thursday 1st December

Friday 2nd December

Saturday 3rd Decmeber

Monday 5th December

Tuesday 6th December

Wednesday 7th December


Back to top of page